Product Products

Sub - warehouse template project

Date: 2017-01-02
Browsing times: 28
Share to:

Floor cracks in the floor is the most critical element. Most of the floor maintenance costs are associated with some form of floor slit damage. Ground floor joints will inevitably lead to ground discontinuity, which may lead to vehicle damage to the floor in operation. Floor seam setting has two purposes:

First, the daily pouring of concrete boundaries (construction joints); the second is to reduce the floor when the risk of cracking (contraction joints and isolation details). Construction joints must be set up dowels, as the floor between the various parts of the load transfer device. The traditional way of setting up the dowels can not withstand the frequent rolling of the vehicle, so that the floor seam in 1 to 2 years on the damage and the need for overhaul. It is strongly recommended to use high-quality armored joints as the load transfer device, as the cost of permanent repair may be 3 to 4 times the cost of armoring. The technology can effectively protect the use of the site strength of the ground, to minimize the rate of damage to the ground, saving maintenance costs, substantially improve the use of the ground period.

For long-term durability, it is recommended that the maximum distance between the joints be set to 40 to 50 m. Seams are set up to allow construction interruption and to account for shrinkage during concrete hardening for up to 2 years. The installed armor seam is mainly set in the warehouse unloading platform edge and fire shutter doors below the forklift passage more frequent parts.

Sub - warehouse template project


Sub - warehouse template project


Prev:NoNext:No
Products / Recommended products More
Add: No. 1428, Putuo District South Road, Shanghai, building 9, 304A
Tel:021-56531386 
Fax:021-56531578
Code:200331
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 Shanghai Mai Road Building Materials Co Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
犀牛云提供企业云服务

产品展示 Products

分仓模板工程

日期: 2017-01-02
浏览次数: 131
分享到:

地坪缝是地坪中最关键的元素。大部分地坪维护费用都与某种形式的地坪缝损坏有关。地坪缝造成地坪不可避免地会出现不连续性,进而可能导致车辆在运行中对地坪造成损坏。地坪缝的设置有两个目的:

一是每日混凝土浇筑的边界(施工缝);二是降低地坪收缩时的开裂风险(收缩缝和隔离细节)。施工缝必须设置暗榫,作为地坪各部分之间的荷载传递装置。传统的暗榫设置方式无法经受车辆的频繁碾压,使地坪缝在1~2年就出现损坏并需要大修。强烈建议使用高质量的装铠缝作为荷载传递装置,因为永久性地坪缝修复费用可能是装铠缝费用的3~4倍。该项技术能有效保障该部位地面的使用强度,最大限度地降低地面的破损率,节省维修成本,大幅提高地面使用期限。

出于长期耐用性的考虑,建议装铠缝缝之间的最大间距设为40~50米。设置接缝是为了允许出现施工间断情况,并考虑长达2年的混凝土硬化期间出现的收缩现象。该装铠缝主要设置在仓内卸货平台边缘以及防火卷帘门下方等叉车通行较为频繁的部位。


分仓模板工程


分仓模板工程


上一篇:无下一篇:无
Products / 推荐产品 More
地址:上海普陀区金通路999号B座1107室
电话:021-56531386 
传真:021-56531578
邮编:200331
Copyright ©2016 - 2021 上海迈道建材有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务